An Interview on Metapunk

I’d like to say a huge thank you to Marcus Gilman for interviewing me for his Metapunk website! It was such a pleasure to talk to him (sorry I rambled on so much!) The interview can be found in the podcast near the bottom of the linked page!
(Warning: I rambled on for almost an hour, so it’s pretty long >< … Eeek! I talk wayyyy too fast *sigh* Glaswegians!)

 

Does anyone else find it hard to recognize their voice on a mic too!?

INTERVIEW FOUND HERE!

4 thoughts on “An Interview on Metapunk

  1. That interview was awesome and insightful. Thank you! ^^
    I just want to let you know that you’re a bit of a role model to me, in a good way. I finally have more free time now, so I’ll use that to further develop myself and the world around me.

    • My apologies for my late reply, Izzy, I seldom get time to check my blog nowadays =(
      Thank you so much for your beautiful comment =)
      I honestly don’t see anything very special about myself at all, however, if I have been able to make even the smallest of positive changes to your day, then I’m glad ^-^

      Every effort and motion counts towards bettering ourselves, and this is the ongoing journey we’ll find ourselves on to the end!
      Here’s to the journey makers!

    • Heehee! Unfortunately I haven’t come across anywhere that sells Halal Haggis here, but it shouldn’t be too difficult to make! My friends have made it before!

      I pray that you and your loved ones are doing very well, In Sha Allah ^-^

      Peace and blessings,
      Naziyah!

Leave a Reply

